An absolute world first for a uniform advertising and lighting concept

CHANGELIGHTS BRINGS BRAND ADVERTISING DIRECTLY TO THE POINT OF SALE. EITHER AS A HANGING CEILING LIGHT OR AS A FLOOR LAMP.

Create a homely atmosphere - your customers will love it. Stylish light accents - interruption of impersonal light bands. With the Changelights lights, the vertical (foil) surface can be exchanged easily and super fast. This results in two concepts:
THE INNOVATION
Simple system with multiple benefits

Do not leave the room over the goods presentation the light bands but market it. Generate advertising revenue with ChangeLights!

ChangeLights – the rentable advertising system with very fast replaceable film. Excellent for airport, trade fair or shop and showroom advertising. ChangeLights create a win-win situation: the manufacturer can advertise directly at the POS; the retailer gives orientation to the customer and leases changelights as advertising space at the same time. For the first time, the ceiling area will also be used profitably. Thanks to the simple system, you can change the digitally printed film in just a few steps. With the technical innovation

ChangeLights will also make even fast-changing advertisements on the ceiling possible. The conceptual innovation is the first-ever uniform advertising lighting concept and the marketing of advertising space in the ceiling area. The “sky” over the presentation of goods was until today only the light bands left. With ChangeLights this can change very profitably. Unlike digital signage, the ChangeLights have a great distance, 360 degree view and a permanent presence. Especially in bidirectional passageways, ChangeLights generates optimal attention. The customer is not overwhelmed by moving pictures but cleverly addressed with the light supported by the emotion. This positive intro then translates to the advertising information.

We love making Lights
Satisfaction Guaranteed

Unlike digital signage, ChangeLights has a great distance, 360-degree view, and a permanent presence. Especially in bidirectional passageways, ChangeLights generates optimal attention. The customer is not permanently overwhelmed by moving pictures. At ChangeLights, the pleasant emotion is first perceived by the warm light color. This positive intro then translates to the advertising information.

Both benefit
WIN - WIN - SITUATION

The manufacturer can finally draw attention to illuminated advertising at the POS and its products, the retailer can give the customer orientation and let ChangeLights as advertising space.

Visual communication at its finest
THE ADVANTAGES
  • high additional income through rental
  • High ROI – short amortization
  • High attention – brilliant illuminated advertising directly at the POS
  • 70% of purchase decisions are made at the POS
  • More feel-good atmosphere for the customer
  • Pleasant light accents
  • Effective trading-up and thus clear differentiation to the competition
  • Reachable advertising space
  • Orientation for customers
  • Optical enhancement of advertising islands and shop-in-shops
  • It is also possible to place several brands in the areas
  • Touchpoints: shop, entrance or checkout area, airport gates, etc.
  • Optimization of the brand message in passages situations
WRITE US AN EMAIL
We stand for quality, compliance with certifications and on-time delivery.

Eine absolute Weltneuheit für eine einheitliche Werbe- und Beleuchtungskonzeption

ChangeLights bringt Marken-Werbung direkt an den Point of Sale. Entweder als hängende Deckenleuchte oder als Stehleuchte.

Sorgen Sie für ein wohnliches Ambiente - ihre Kunden werden es lieben. Stilvolle Lichtakzente - Unterbrechung von unpersönlichen Lichtbändern. Bei den Changelights-Leuchten lässt sich die senkrechte (Folien-) Fläche kinderleicht und superschnell austauschen. Dadurch ergeben sich zwei Konzeptionen:
DIE INNOVATION
Einfaches System mit mehrfachem Nutzen

Überlassen Sie den Raum über der Warenpräsentation nicht den Lichtbändern sondern vermarkten Sie ihn. Generieren sie selbst Werbeeinnahmen mit ChangeLights!

ChangeLights – die vermietbare Werbeanlage mit sehr schnell auswechselbarer Folie. Hervorragend geeignet für Flughafen-, Messe- oder Shop- und Showroom-Werbung. ChangeLights schaffen eine Win-Win-Situation: der Hersteller kann direkt am POS beleuchtete Werbung machen; der Retailer gibt dem Kunden Orientierung und vermietet ChangeLights gleichzeitig als Werbefläche. Damit wird erstmals auch die Deckenfläche profitabel genutzt. Durch das einfache System kann man mit wenigen Handgriffen die digital bedruckte Folie auswechseln. Mit der technischen Innovation

ChangeLights wird auch selbst schnell wechselnde Werbung an der Decke möglich. Die konzeptionelle Innovation ist das erstmals einheitliche Werbe-Leuchtenkonzept und die Vermarktung der Werbeflächen im Deckenbereich. Der „Himmel“ über der Warenpräsentation war bis heute lediglich den Lichtbändern überlassen. Mit ChangeLights kann sich das sehr profitabel ändern. Anders als digital signage haben die ChangeLights eine hervorragende Fernwirkung, 360 Grad view und eine dauerhafte Präsenz. Gerade in bidirektionalen Passagebereichen erzeugt ChangeLights optimale Aufmerksamkeit. Der Kunde wird nicht durch bewegte Bilder überfordert sondern geschickt mit der durch das Licht unterstützte Emotion angesprochen. Dieses positive Intro überträgt sich dann auf die Werbeinformation.

We love making Lights
Satisfaction Guaranteed

Anders als digital signage hat ChangeLights eine hervorragende Fernwirkung, 360 Grad view und eine dauerhafte Präsenz. Gerade in bidirektionalen Passagebereichen erzeugt ChangeLights optimale Aufmerksamkeit. Der Kunde wird nicht dauerhaft über bewegte Bilder überfordert. Bei ChangeLights wird zuerst die angenehme Emotion durch warme Lichtfarbe empfunden. Dieses positive Intro überträgt sich dann auf die Werbeinformation.

Beide profitieren
WIN - WIN - SITUATION

Der Hersteller kann endlich am POS beleuchtete Werbung und auf seine Produkte aufmerksam machen, der Retailer kann dem Kunden Orientierung geben und ChangeLights als Werbefläche vermieten.

Visuelle Kommunikation vom Feinsten
DIE VORTEILE
  • hohe Zusatzeinnahmen durch Vermietung
  • Hohes ROI – kurze Amortisation
  • High attention – strahlende Leuchtwerbung direkt am POS
  • 70% der Kaufentscheide werden am POS getroffen
  • Mehr Wohlfühl-Ambiente für den Kunden
  • Angenehme Lichtakzente
  • Wirkungsvolles trading-up und damit deutliche Differenzierung zum Wettbewerb
  • Reichweitenstarke Werbeflächen
  • Orientierungshilfe für Kunden
  • Optische Aufwertung von Werbeinseln und shop-in-shops
  • Es können auch mehrere Brands in den Bereichen platziert werden
  • Touchpoints: Shop, Eingangs- oder Kassenbereich, Flughafen-Gates, etc.
  • Optimierung der Markenbotschaft in Passagesituationen
Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail
Wir stehen für Qualität, Einhaltung von Zertifizierungen und Termintreue.